2pac - All Eyez On Me Album Zip

2pac - All Eyez On Me Album Zip Download

Tupac Shakur  - All Eyez On Me Album Zip

2pac - All Eyez On Me Album Zip Download


All Eyez on Me is the fourth studio album by American rapper 2Pac, his only double album and his last to be released during his lifetime. It was released on February 13, 1996, by Death Row Records and Interscope Records. The album featured the Billboard Hot 100 #1 singles “How Do U Want It” and “California Love”.

It featured five singles in all, the most of any of Shakur’s albums. Moreover, All Eyez on Me (which was the only Death Row Records release to be distributed through PolyGram by way of Island Records) made history as the first double-full-length hip-hop solo studio album released for mass consumption globally.

1. Ambitionz Az A Ridah
2. All About U
3. Skandalouz
4. Got My Mind Made Up
5. How Do U Want It
6. 2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted
7. No More Pain
8. Heartz of Men
9. Life Goes On
10. Only God Can Judge Me
11. Tradin War Stories
12. California Love
13. I Ain’t Mad At Cha
14. What’z Ya Phone #
15. Can’t C Me
16. Shorty Wanna Be a Thug
17. Holla At Me
18. Wonda Why They Call U Bitch
19. When We Ride
20. Thug Passion
21. Picture Me Rollin’
22. Check Out Time
23. Ratha Be Ya Nigga
24. All Eyez On Me (feat. Big Syke)
25. Run Tha Streetz
26. Ain’t Hard 2 Find
27. Heaven Ain’t Hard 2 Find

Get 2pac - All Eyez On Me Album Zip


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.