Stream Dice Soho’s “You Could Have” Project

Dice Soho – You Could Have Album Zip Download - NGscoop

Dice Soho – You Could Have Album

Dice Soho – You Could Have Album Zip Download - NGscoop

Despite having to “Wait his whole life to drop an album,” Dice Soho’s time has finally come. After weeks of promotion, which included hearing songs like “SSP” & “Need More,” the rising Houston artist’s debut album You Could Have,” was finally released today on streaming platforms.

The 13-track project features an impressive list of guest appearances, including Wiz KhalifaPnB RockTy Dolla $ignDesiigner, Kap G, Black Youngsta and more. Meanwhile, production is handled mostly by Mike Dean, with assistance coming from CuBeatz, Dez Wright, KO$, and Postman, among others.

Out now, stream the project via Apple Music/Spotify and let us know what you think.


1. She Will (Feat. Vory)
2. SSP (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign and Desiigner)
3. Time It Is
4. Either Way (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
5. Giraffe
6. Watered Down
7. Need More (Feat. PnB Rock)
8. Switch (Feat. Dougie F)
9. Came a Long Way (Feat. Kap G)
10. Snowflake Emoji
11. Orders” (Feat. Sonny Digital)
12. Yin (Feat. Blac Youngsta)
13. Ripped Jeans

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.