Juice WRLD – Goodbye & Good Riddance Album zip

Juice WRLD – Goodbye & Good Riddance Album zip

Juice WRLD – Goodbye & Good Riddance Album zip

juice WRLD has seen a meteoric rise over the past few months. From breaking out onto the scene with his “Lucid Dreams” song to signing a $3 million deal with Interscope Records back in March, the Chicago rapper has quickly become one of the hottest new artists in the game, and now today he’s looking to showcase his skills with a new body of work. After hitting us with song “Lean With Me” on Tuesday, the Chicago artist decides to come through and share his new project Goodbye & Good Riddance.

The project serves as a strong introduction into the Chicago artist as all 15 tracks are handled by Juice WRLD himself with there being no features. “Man, my project is dropping. It’s called Goodbye Good Riddance,” he said, “I’m confident about it, I think it’s going to do well, I put my all into it.” Speaking further on the project itself, he added, “[I’m] just trying to make music to help people through their situations and tell them about some of my own. It’s all genuine, so I think that’s what adds to it.”

Available on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let use know what you think.


1. Intro
2. All Girls Are the Same
3. Lucid Dreams
4. Lean Wit Me
5. I’m Still
6. Betrayal (Skit)
7. Candles
8. Scared of Love
9. Used To
10. Karma (Skit)
11. Hurt Me
12. Black & White
13. Long Gone
14. End of the Road
15. I’ll Be Fine

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.