Post Malone Reveals Track List for ‘Beerbongs & Bentleys’ Album

Post Malone Ft. Nicki Minaj – Ball For Me Mp3 Download - NGscoop

Post Malone’s new album Beerbongs & Bentleys has been one of the most anticipated ones in music ever since it was announced nearly a year ago. Since then, Posty has been delaying the release presumably because his debut album Stoney kept killing it on the charts nearly 18 months after its initial release.

But now with a number 1 single ‘Rockstar’ in the bag and the follow up ‘Psycho‘ doing decent as well, the controversial rapper-singer is getting ready to drop his sophomore album on April 27 via Republic Records. Today, Posty has shared the official cover and tracklist for the much awaited set.

Just like his debut, there aren’t too many guest appearances on the 18 song album. Apart from 21 Savage and Ty Dolla Sign who appear on the first two singles, there is Swae Lee who assists him on ‘Spoil My Night’, a track he debuted at Coachella this past weekend. It is set to be the next single, as you can see from behind the scenes photos of video shoot above.

Other guests on the LP include Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy and YG. See the full tracklisting below and pre-order it on your favorite service here.

Beerbongs & Bentleys Track List:

1. Paranoid
2. Spoil My Night (feat. Swae Lee)
3. Rich & Sad
4. Zack and Codeine
5. Takin’ Shots
6. Rockstar (feat. 21 Savage)
7. Over Now
8. Psycho (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Better Now
10. Ball For Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. Otherside
12. Stay
13. Blame It On Me
14. Same Bitches (feat. G-Eazy & YG)
15. Jonestown (Interlude)
16. 92 Explorer
17. Candy Paint
18. Sugar Wraith

View this post on Instagram

B&B is out

A post shared by Posty (@postmalone) on

Get Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.