Stream Chevy Woods’ 81″ Project

Chevy Woods 81 Album Zip Download

Chevy Woods 81 Album Zip

Chevy Woods 81 Album Zip Download Chevy Woods 81 Album – Chevy Woods closed out 2017 with his Thanks For Everything project, and now today he’s back with his follow up called 81, which is named after the year he was born.

Laced with 15 songs, the project features a lone appearance from fellow T.G.O.D General Wiz Khalifa, who appears on the song “Bitch You Lyin’.” Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Ricky P, NSFR, Tay Keith, Smash David. K.E., E. Dan (of ID Labs) and more.

Led by the single “Mojo,” which saw a video surface just the other day, fans can now stream the rest of the project for free thanks to the good folks at Spotify. Hit play and let us know what you think.


1. 81 Intro
2. Can’t Trust
3. Watch the Ball Drop
4. That N***a
5. Yoga Pants
6. Homies
7. Off the Porch
8. Glocc
9. Bitch You Lyin’ (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
10. Mojo
11. On Me
12. Little or Big Mad
13. Succ on Me
14. Fun Girl
15. For The Record

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.