Kcee’s unveils Tracklist for his Second Studio Album “Attention to Detail”

Attention to Detail

Attention to DetailFive Star Music CEO Kcee in an Instagram post said his second studio album titled “Attention to Detail” will be dropping three days from now.

The album which he disclosed would fund his 2019 governorship campaign includes 19 tracks as well as 3 previously released singles as bonus tracks.

The album also features artists like Olamide, Flavour, Phyno, Tekno,  2Baba, Patoranking, Falz, Shatta Wale and Kenyan afro-pop band Sauti Sol.

He wrote on his Instagram page:

#officialcountdown..3 days to the release of my second studio album and I’m pleased to share the official tracklist with you… We’ve been working on this for a long time and now we are almost there… Thanks to you all for your support always… Only the best is good enough for you all. #AttentionToDetail. God bless you all and have a great week.???????

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.